I’m Back

12 Sep

I’m Back

Yesterday went surprisingly well for me, I finished with $20 profit, played pretty well all day and ran good in some spots, I am hoping this continues to be the case for a while whilst I rebuild from my losses over the past week or so, I have tightened up a lot and have nearly learnt when not to C Bet the pot, so I will continue to work on this until I have it cracked.

I also made SilverStar today which was rather nice, this means I will make a slightly higher % of value back now, which is always good.

My volume still isn’t the best only played 4,718 hands yesterday wanted to get 5,000-6,000 in but couldn’t find the time, but this still brings me closer to my goal of 80K hands this month I’ve currently played 36,954 with a total profit of $9.98 working back from a huge downswing caused due to variance and my bad play, so hopefully the next 44,000 hands or so are all in profit which will lead to a good 1st month at the cash tables.

Finally the most recent graph.

Image

Leave a comment