Saying Good Bye To 2NL

16 Sep

Saying Good Bye To 2NL (Hopefully)

Well yesterday marks a special day for me poker wise, I’ve had my biggest winning day so far since starting to play cash, and hopefully this will be my last day at 2NL goodbye tables full of fish and nit peddlers and lets hope for a good start to the next step on the ladder at 5NL I am moving up with $115 which is a bit low I know but I don’t mind dropping back down if need be.

I have also cut down on my amount of cigarettes I have had today so I will hopefully continue to do this until I no longer need too smoke, that’s a good enough start for me.

So before I start my post midnight grind I’ll be skimming through blackrain’s book on the micros and see what he suggests differently on 5nl and then I will get a few thousand hands in before I go to bed I hope.

Well here is my graph enjoy.

Image

Leave a comment