Bad Start To 5NL

17 Sep

Bad Start To 5NL

Well I started my 5NL journey today, and the first day didn’t go well at all, every time I had the goods they folded, when I had near the nuts they had the nuts, I ran under EV a lot and just got unlucky in certain spots. I know I may have played badly at some point, but it didn’t feel like it was my day today. On the other hand though I have enjoyed being off the 2NL tables even though it looks like I will be back there soon to grind up some winnings if I continue too lose at the 5NL tables.

Some good news as well today, I went for my drugs and alcohol test for my new job and I passed (Wasn’t surprised) and now I have my start date, which is this Thursday, and with my doctors appointment tomorrow and money and stuff to sort out for getting too work doesn’t look like there will be much volume over the next few days.

  Well here’s my graph, I’m calling it a night now (22:11) as I’ve got a headache coming and will only start playing bad if it carries on, so I am going to get some sleep and recover for work at the end of the week.

Image

Leave a comment